Ms. Shelley Moore
Ms. Shelley Moore Inclusion Advocate, PhD Candidate University of British Columbia
Dr. Mark Harrison
Dr. Mark Harrison Deputy Principal (Student Support Services), Victoria Shanghai Academy
Mr. Ross Parker
Mr. Ross Parker Director of Technology, Pedagogy & Assessment, International College Hong Kong - Secondary
Mr. Ross Parker
Mr. Ross Parker Director of Technology & Assessment International College Hong Kong
Elke Van dermijnsbrugge
Elke Van dermijnsbrugge Lecturer / Programme Coordinator,The Education University of Hong Kong
Ms. Louise Penrice
Ms. Louise Penrice Leadership Development & Coaching, OpenMinds Leadership
Mr. Russel Ellicott
Mr. Russel Ellicott Headteacher, Pate's Grammar School (UK)
Ms. Yiannie Lin
Ms. Yiannie Lin Year 13 Student, King George V School, English Schools Foundation
Mr Cheung Siu Ming
Mr Cheung Siu Ming Principal, Creative Secondary School
Mr. Stuart Clive Jones
Mr. Stuart Clive Jones Head, IB World Schools International Baccalaureate Organization
Ms. Helen Trethewey
Ms. Helen Trethewey Inclusion Coordinator, Kellett School
Mr. Derek Pinchbeck
Mr. Derek Pinchbeck Sha Tin Junior School, English Schools Foundation
Mr. Stu Lowe
Mr. Stu Lowe Learning Technology Specialist, Beacon Hill School, English Schools Foundation
Dr. Alexander Gardner-McTaggart
Dr. Alexander Gardner-McTaggart Manchester Institute of Education, School of Environment Education and Development, Faculty of Humanities The University of Manchester
Mr. Clark Stroupe
Mr. Clark Stroupe IB World Schools Manager, International Baccalaureate Organization
Ms. Trish Oliver
Ms. Trish Oliver Learning and Teaching Adviser, English Schools Foundation
Mr. Andrew Wailes
Mr. Andrew Wailes Learning Support,Victoria Shanghai Academy
Mr. Rob Street
Mr. Rob Street Mathematics Curriculum Group Leader, Personal Project Coordinator, Teacher English Schools Foundation
Ms. Lianne Lim
Ms. Lianne Lim School Counsellor,Victoria Shanghai Academy
Dr. Judith Blaine
Dr. Judith Blaine Research Associate, Educational Consultant Odyssey
Ms. Carla Nagel
Ms. Carla Nagel Primary School Counsellor and Child Protection and Crisis Response Officer
Dr. Kierstan Connors
Dr. Kierstan Connors Head of College & Career Counseling, GEMS Education Worldwide (UAE)
Ms. Karen Killeen
Ms. Karen Killeen Head of Inclusion, Ningbo International School
Ms. Martha Collard
Ms. Martha Collard Founder, Catalyst for Emotional Wellbeing, Red Doors Studio Ltd
Ms. Louise Browne
Ms. Louise Browne Principal, Grimshaw Architects
Ms. Lucy ( Hoi Yin) Wong
Ms. Lucy ( Hoi Yin) Wong Teacher, Concept-Based Curriculum Design Trainer and Presenter, Researcher, Author Kennedy School, English Schools Foundation
Ms. Sandra Webster
Ms. Sandra Webster Principal, Bradbury School, English Schools Foundation
Mr. William Houldsworth
Mr. William Houldsworth International School Leader & Education Consultant, Best Practice Network
Ms. Virginia Hunt
Ms. Virginia Hunt Primary School Principal Hong Kong Academy
David Sheehan
David Sheehan International Principal, Nord Anglia School Beijing, Fangshan
Mr. Paul Campbell
Mr. Paul Campbell Teacher and Doctoral Candidate, Sha Tin Junior School, English Schools Foundation University of Glasgow, U.K.
Mr. Charles Caldwell
Mr. Charles Caldwell Head of Human Resources, English Schools Foundation
Dr. Soleiman Dias
Dr. Soleiman Dias Director of Admissions and Alumni Relations, Chadwick International (Korea)
Mr. Mark Steed
Mr. Mark Steed Principal and CEO, Kellett School (Hong Kong)
Mr. Owen Pescod
Mr. Owen Pescod Marketing Manager, Steelcase Education
Dr. Reena Gogna
Dr. Reena Gogna Consultant School Psychologist, Harrow International School, Hong Kong
Dr. Lam Tung-Fei
Dr. Lam Tung-Fei Senior Fellow of the Curriculum Research and Development Division, Yew Chung International Schools and Yew Wah International Education Schools
Dr. Jennifer Chang Wathall
Dr. Jennifer Chang Wathall Author, Independent Consultant, Part Time Instructor, The University of Hong Kong
Mr. Sam Fraser
Mr. Sam Fraser Head of Asia Research, ISC Research
Ms Kristel Solomon-Saleem
Ms Kristel Solomon-Saleem Director of Learner Support at Hong Kong Academy
Ms. Rehana Shanks
Ms. Rehana Shanks Principal, Sha Tin Junior School, English Schools Foundation
Ms. Elizabeth Hutchison
Ms. Elizabeth Hutchison Dean of Curriculum and Instruction, International Christian School / University of Newcastle
Ms. Louise Penrice
Ms. Louise Penrice Education Consultant, OpenMinds Leadership
Mr. Gareth Johnson
Mr. Gareth Johnson Director of Ashville International Education and Enterprise
Ms. Virginia Hunt
Ms. Virginia Hunt Primary School Principal Hong Kong Academy
Ms. Maegan Chan
Ms. Maegan Chan Year 13 Student, King George V School, English Schools Foundation
Mr. Douglas Kidd
Mr. Douglas Kidd Director of Out of Class and Experiential Education International College Hong Kong
Ms. Connie Kenny
Ms. Connie Kenny Director, Wilderness International Kindergarten
Mr. Lance King
Mr. Lance King Founder, The Art of Learning
Dr. Jamie Schmitz
Dr. Jamie Schmitz Head of Primary, Renaissance College (ESF)
Ms. Monita Sen
Ms. Monita Sen Primary Years Programme (PYP) Authorization Manager, International Baccalaureate Organization